Anthro Arts

Click on a piece to view it in its full glory!


eli the eligood riolu

An illustration of Eligood's Riolu mascot, Eli. Mar. 2021


mr. mistoffelees cats the musical

A sticky-note doodle of Mr. Mistoffelees from CATS the Musical. Mar. 2021


rum tum tugger cats the musical

My redesign of the Rum Tum Tugger from CATS the Musical. Mar. 2021


grizabella the glamour cat cats musical

My redesign of Grizabella the Glamour Cat from CATS the Musical. Mar. 2021


bustopher jones cats the musical

My redesign of Bustopher Jones from CATS the Musical. Mar. 2021


i swear to god, blue

"I swear to god, blue." Feb. 2021


oddball, fursona, in a sweater

Watercolor sketch Oddie in a sweater. Jan. 2021


blaze the cat fan art

Watercolor sketch of Blaze the Cat. Jan. 2021


oddball

Watercolor sketch of Oddball. Jan. 2021


fursona reference sheet, oddball

Oddball's ref sheet. Jan. 2021


Oddball cosplaying as Madoka. Nov. 2020


A sloppy meme of Glacier, one of my comic characters


Oddball in front of a bisexual pride flag

A self-indulgent pride drawing of Oddball to match one my friend made with her character. Oct. 2020



Oddball holding a magic wand and a witch's hat

An Inktober piece of my fursona, Oddball, as a witch. Oct. 2020