“Hey, now, how about a smile for old Inigo, eh? You're beautiful when you smile. And I want to look upon it every day.”

Totally Normal Pages:
Home
About
Live Blog
Jukebox
My Art

Pages with More Pages:
The Bloggosphere
Furry Fandom
Shrines

Pages for You:
Graphics
Awards
Cool Websites



Welcome to Dewside

Animation


Ever since I was a kid drawing Flipnotes on my DSI, animation has fascninated me, particularly traditional animation. I haven't done too much animation work, but I enjoy it and want to do more in the future.
Everything before 2020 is here because I think it's good to remember where I started, lol

2021


This is a small animation of a cat character I did while procrastinating on an assignment. I drew it with my laptop mousepad, and used Pixilart.com.

2020


This one's a paper animation of my Eeveeverse character, Glacier! What's he so excited about? Perhaps he's seeing Quincy walk into the room.

2019


A wonky-looking animation I did under a past name.

2018


A clip from a Warrior Cats multi animator project that I hosted (it was never completed, only 3 people joined).



Paper animation of a my old character Quill turning into a panther.


Rotating cat head, give me your wisdom...