“Hey, now, how about a smile for old Inigo, eh? You're beautiful when you smile. And I want to look upon it every day.”

Totally Normal Pages:
Home
About
Live Blog
Jukebox
My Art
Pages with More Pages:
The Bloggosphere
Furry Fandom
Shrines
Pages for You:
Graphics
Awards
Cool Websites

Welcome to Dewside

Writing Collection

Fun fact: I like to write! I don't do it as much as I used to, due to... reasons, however (it's fun to be shamed for your interests!)
Anyways, I think it'd be fun to share a handful of my written works here. Enjoy!

if you've seen my work on fanfiction dot net. no you haven't.

Stories

These Quiet Nights

Written: March 2021
Word count: 597
CHROBIN
"He must have been cold, she thought, because he pulled her in closer until she rested underneath his arm; she liked the way they fit together, as if the gods intended it. Neither said a word, and neither needed to."

Rover is God

Written: January 2021
Word count: 260
Rover is God is a short that I wrote to illustrate a concept I think would be sick for Bon and my Animal Crossing AU thing. For this to make any sense, just accept that in this universe, humans don't exist and Rover serves as a sort of portal between worlds.

Ophelia

Written: April 2019, Remastered August 2020
Word count: 312
This is a snippet I wrote while planning a Fire Emblem Heirs of Fate novelization called The Price of Light. I have not done said novelization, but haven't ruled it out as a future undertaking.

Just Another Day at Castle Krackenburg

Written: April 2019, Spetember 2019
Word count: 1,066
Fire Emblem Fates Crack
A bizarre exercise in Checkhov's Gun. I really need to keep working on this one, the humor in it is so oddly specific to myself and I personally love that.

Poetry